121814-Anesthesia-Acoma (16 of 104)-Edit.jpg

Anesthesia is the musical collaboration between James Daly “JaDa" (guitars, keys, ambience, programming), Phil Owen (guitars, ambience, programming, engineering) and Jeremiah Dalesio (production, engineering).  The group creates as a response to all those nuances in life that help to inspire, and the sounds merge beauty, tragedy, the ethereal and at times, the terrifying, to convey through instrumentation what can't be put to words.  Founded in 2007 in Denver, Colorado, Anesthesia released the LPs "Wake Up" in 2008 and "La Paradinha" in 2012, as well as the first two installments of the "An Infinite Winter" EP series in late 2014 and early 2015.  "An Infinite Winter, Vol: III: Neptune was released in early 2016.




News & Updates