An Infinite Winter, Vol. II: Time

The 2nd installment of the An Infinite Winter EP series is the latest release from the Denver, Colorado group that brought fans and artists the hope and gravitas of Wake Up in 2008 and the depths and inevitability of La Paradinha in 2012. In its entirety, An Infinite Winter is an ambitious attempt to convey a metaphorical and simplistic interpretation of “a season without end” as told through music devoid of lyrics. Vol. II: Time is an intimate departure from Vol. I, and conveys a grandness and hopefulness that is reminiscent of the band's earliest work.

released 21 April 2015

JaDa: Piano, Electric Guitar, Ambience, Synth, Programming
Phil Owen: Electric Guitar
Mike Hillegas: Bass Guitar
Mike Karlstrum: Drums

Written by Anesthesia, Jeremy Herzer and Chris Lieu
Mixed and Engineered by Jeremiah Dalesio
Mastered by Dominick Maita
Produced by Anesthesia

Artwork and Photography by Liz Osban at Liz Osban Photography
Layout design by John S. Miller

Recorded at Acoma and The Homestead
Mixed at The Ranch
Mastered at Airshow Mastering

Special Thanks To: 
God, Kim Daly, Makayla Owen, Laurie Dalesio, Jenna and Avery Karlstrum, the Hillegas family, Jeremy Herzer, Chris Lieu, John S. Miller, Liz Osban, Scott Nelson, TNL, and to all those nuances in life that help to inspire...